Note: This site is best accessed using Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox or Internet Explorer 10.0 & above.

CLOSE

Speaker Profile


Ahmad Muslihuddin Rozlan

Speaker

0326167606

ahmadmuslihuddin.r@akpk.org.my

Aimee Kamar bin Othman

Speaker

-

aimeekamar.o@akpk.org.my

Alias Mat Ali

Speaker

-

alias@akpk.org.my

Amila Norjihah Musa

Speaker

-

amila@akpk.org.my

Apparavoo Subramanyam

Speaker

-

apparavoo@akpk.org.my

Cheong Puck Kin

Speaker

-

pkcheong@akpk.org.my

Chong Kok Fei, Desmond

Speaker

-

desmond@akpk.org.my

Chong Soon Lan

Speaker

-

slchong@akpk.org.my

Dr. Azrie Tamjis

Speaker

-

azrie.t@akpk.org.my

Fadilah Wati Kamis

Speaker

072257813

wati@akpk.org.my

Faraik Harim Abd Razak

Speaker

-

faraik@akpk.org.my

Farhanna binti Umar @ Omar

Speaker

-

farhanna.u@akpk.org.my

Gracy Nealda A.Dukim

Speaker

-

gracy@akpk.org.my

Gunasegaran Munusamy

Speaker

-

segaran@akpk.org.my

Habibah Abdullah

Speaker

-

habibah@akpk.org.my

Hartini Hussin

Speaker

-

hartini@akpk.org.my

Junainah Ahmad Esa

Speaker

-

junainah@akpk.org.my

Kamil Izwan Yacob

Speaker

-

kamilizwan.y@akpk.org.my

Lai Kam Beng

Speaker

-

laikb@akpk.org.my

Lee Chan Li, Janice

Speaker

-

chanli@akpk.org.my

Logeswari a/p Lechimunan

Speaker

0326105684

loges@akpk.org.my

Mansor Kesot Ali

Speaker

-

mansor@akpk.org.my

Marlene Margaret Nichol

Speaker

-

margaret@akpk.org.my

Mohamad Hafizuddin Hamzah

Speaker

-

mhafizuddin.h@akpk.org.my

Mohamad Khalil Jamaldin

Speaker

-

khalil@akpk.org.my

Mohammad Farid Fadzil

Speaker

-

mohammad.farid@akpk.org.my

Mohammad Mafrukhin Mokhtar

Speaker

0326105633

mafrukhin.m@akpk.org.my

Mohd Azizuddin Abdullah

Speaker

-

azizuddin@akpk.org.my

Mohd Azril Khairul Anuar

Speaker

0326105638

mohdazril.ka@akpk.org.my

Mohd Faizal Mohd Salleh

Speaker

-

mohd.faizal@akpk.org.my

Mohd Khairil Ashraf Mohamad Karid

Speaker

-

ashraf@akpk.org.my

Mohd Nordin Abdul Rahman

Speaker

-

nordin@akpk.org.my

Mohd Rizauddin Noor

Speaker

-

rizauddin@akpk.org.my

Mohd Syahrul Azmi Esha

Speaker

-

syahrul.azmi@akpk.org.my

Mohd Zamani Bin Mohd Yusoff

Speaker

03-26167686

mohdzamani.my@akpk.org.my

Mohd Zuraidi Zakaria

Speaker

-

zuraidi@akpk.org.my

Monarita Junaidi

Speaker

-

monarita@akpk.org.my

Muhamad Azizi Muhamad Apandi

Speaker

-

muhamadazizi.ma@akpk.org.my

Muhamad Nasrul Bin Shaidon

Speaker

-

muhamadnasrul.s@akpk.org.my

Muhammad Hafeezul Akmar Jamaluddin

Speaker

-

mhafeezul.j@akpk.org.my

Nabinaraj a/l Shanmuganathan

Speaker

-

raj@akpk.org.my

Navakumar a/l Balakrishnan

Speaker

-

navakumar@akpk.org.my

Nirmala a/p M.Supramaniam

Speaker

0326105623

nirmala@akpk.org.my

Noor Aziera Ezurien A.Aziz

Speaker

-

azie@akpk.org.my

Noor Hidayah Binti Shafiee

Speaker

-

noorhidayah.s@akpk.org.my

Noorhaliza Abu Bakar

Speaker

-

liz@akpk.org.my

Nor Akmar Yaakub

Speaker

-

norakmar@akpk.org.my

Nor Fazleen Zakaria

Speaker

-

fazleen@akpk.org.my

Nurul Shuhaida Mohd Shukri

Speaker

-

nurulshuhaida.ms@akpk.org.my 

Osman Yusof

Speaker

-

osman@akpk.org.my

Prema a/p Valaishan

Speaker

-

prema@akpk.org.my

Ramanadass Sathiaseelan

Speaker

-

ramanadass.s@akpk.org.my

Renuka a/p Thiagarajah

Speaker

-

renuka@akpk.org.my

Rohanizam Bt Talib

Speaker

0326167733

rohanizam.t@akpk.org.my

Rosnani Ali

Speaker

-

rosnani@akpk.org.my

Rozilah Hamdan

Speaker

0326105638

rozilah.h@akpk.org.my

Saidi Ya'acob

Speaker

-

saidi@akpk.org.my

Sheirly Alfred

Speaker

-

sheirly@akpk.org.my

Siti Suhaila Ab Hamid

Speaker

-

suhaila@akpk.org.my

Syaiful Anuar Bokhari

Speaker

-

syaiful@akpk.org.my

Syed Mohd Fauzi Said Hussin

Speaker

0326105638

syedmohdfauzi.sh@akpk.org.my

Tan Chee Hong

Speaker

-

chtan@akpk.org.my

Tung Ka Yin

Speaker

-

tkayin@akpk.org.my

Veronica Kow Li Lian

Speaker

-

veronica@akpk.org.my

Vickneswaran a/l Muniandy

Speaker

-

vicknes@akpk.org.my

Victor Sabin

Speaker

088538355

victor@akpk.org.my

Wan Mohd Saifudin bin W. Ibrahim

Speaker

-

wansaifudin.wi@akpk.org.my

Wong Keet Seong

Speaker

0326105631

kseong@akpk.org.my

Yeo Wee Kiak

Speaker

-

wkyeo@akpk.org.my

Yong City

Speaker

-

elaine@akpk.org.my