Note: This site is best accessed using Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox or Internet Explorer 10.0 & above.

CLOSE

Speaker Profile


Alias Mat Ali

Speaker

-

alias@akpk.org.my

Amila Norjihah Musa

Speaker

-

amila@akpk.org.my

Azaddin Ngah Tasir

Speaker

-

azaddin@akpk.org.my

Azhar B Hamzah

Speaker

-

azhar.h@akpk.org.my

Azman Hasim

Speaker

-

azman@akpk.org.my

Azwani Zam Abdul Rani

Speaker

-

azwan@akpk.org.my

Cheong Puck Kin

Speaker

-

pkcheong@akpk.org.my

Chong Kok Fei, Desmond

Speaker

-

desmond@akpk.org.my

Chong Soon Lan

Speaker

-

slchong@akpk.org.my

Elaine Yong City

Speaker

-

elaine@akpk.org.my

Faraik Harim Abd Razak

Speaker

-

faraik@akpk.org.my

Farhanna binti Umar @ Omar

Speaker

-

farhanna.u@akpk.org.my

Fatimah Mohd Ali

Speaker

-

fatimah@akpk.org.my

Gracy Nealda A.Dukim

Speaker

-

gracy@akpk.org.my

Gunasegaran Munusamy

Speaker

-

segaran@akpk.org.my

Hartini Hussin

Speaker

-

hartini@akpk.org.my

Ida Faridah Mohd Rosdi

Speaker

-

ida.faridah@akpk.org.my

Idris Kasim

Speaker

-

idris@akpk.org.my

Junainah Ahmad Esa

Speaker

-

junainah@akpk.org.my

Lai Kam Beng

Speaker

-

laikb@akpk.org.my

Mansor Kesot Ali

Speaker

-

mansor@akpk.org.my

Marlene Margaret Nichol

Speaker

-

margaret@akpk.org.my

Mohamad Khalil Jamaldin

Speaker

-

khalil@akpk.org.my

Mohammad Farid Fadzil

Speaker

-

mohammad.farid@akpk.org.my

Mohammad Mafrukhin Mokhtar

Speaker

-

mafrukhin.m@akpk.org.my

Mohd Adnan Anan Abdullah

Speaker

-

mohdadnan@akpk.org.my

Mohd Azizuddin Abdullah

Speaker

-

azizuddin@akpk.org.my

Mohd Azril Khairul Anuar

Speaker

0326105638

mohdazril.ka@akpk.org.my

Mohd Hanis Hussin

Speaker

-

hanis@akpk.org.my

Mohd Khairil Ashraf Mohamad Karid

Speaker

-

ashraf@akpk.org.my

Mohd Nordin Abdul Rahman

Speaker

-

nordin@akpk.org.my

Mohd Rizauddin Noor

Speaker

-

rizauddin@akpk.org.my

Mohd Syahrul Azmi Esha

Speaker

-

syahrul.azmi@akpk.org.my

Mohd Zuraidi Zakaria

Speaker

-

zuraidi@akpk.org.my

Monarita Junaidi

Speaker

-

monarita@akpk.org.my

Muhamad Hizam Jamaludin

Speaker

-

muhamadhizam.j@akpk.org.my

Muzaini Murshid

Speaker

-

muzaini@akpk.org.my

Nabinaraj a/l Shanmuganathan

Speaker

-

raj@akpk.org.my

Navakumar a/l Balakrishnan

Speaker

-

navakumar@akpk.org.my

Nirmala a/p M.Supramaniam

Speaker

-

nirmala@akpk.org.my

Noor Aziera Ezurien A.Aziz

Speaker

-

azie@akpk.org.my

Noorhaliza Abu Bakar

Speaker

-

liz@akpk.org.my

Nor Akmar Yaakub

Speaker

-

norakmar@akpk.org.my

Nor Fazleen Zakaria

Speaker

-

fazleen@akpk.org.my

Nor Mazli Awang

Speaker

-

mazli@akpk.org.my

Nur Haniza bt Zaharan

Speaker

-

nurhaniza.z@akpk.org.my

Osman Yusof

Speaker

-

osman@akpk.org.my

Prema a/p Valaishan

Speaker

-

prema@akpk.org.my

Rafizan Ab Aziz

Speaker

-

rafizan.aa@akpk.org.my

Renuka a/p Thiagarajah

Speaker

-

renuka@akpk.org.my

Rohanizam Bt Talib

Speaker

-

rohanizam.t@akpk.org.my

Romzi Abu Bakar

Speaker

-

romzi@akpk.org.my

Rosnani Ali

Speaker

-

rosnani@akpk.org.my

Saidi Ya'acob

Speaker

-

saidi@akpk.org.my

Sazlin Zainal Abidin

Speaker

-

sazlin.za@akpk.org.my

Sheirly Alfred

Speaker

-

sheirly@akpk.org.my

Siti Suhaila Ab Hamid

Speaker

-

suhaila@akpk.org.my

Solehah Ahmad Baijuri

Speaker

-

solehah@akpk.org.my

Syaiful Anuar Bokhari

Speaker

-

syaiful@akpk.org.my

Tan Chee Hong

Speaker

-

chtan@akpk.org.my

Thiru Selvi Murugan

Speaker

-

selvi@akpk.org.my

Tung Ka Yin

Speaker

-

tkayin@akpk.org.my

Varatharajan a/l Raman

Speaker

-

rajan@akpk.org.my

Veronica Kow Li Lian

Speaker

-

veronica@akpk.org.my

Vickneswaran a/l Muniandy

Speaker

-

vicknes@akpk.org.my

Yasir bin Salam

Speaker

-

yasir@akpk.org.my

Yeo Wee Kiak

Speaker

-

wkyeo@akpk.org.my

Zaidi Mohammad

Speaker

-

zaidi@akpk.org.my

Zamri bin Zainal

Speaker

-

zamri@akpk.org.my